Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
22.11.2016 09:19 - C Luo Yi European Cup: afflicted bond that broke
Автор: fifafifa Категория: Спорт   
Прочетен: 122 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



In the final, C Luo was Paje hit his knee, which C Luo said: "I anticipation my bond was broken, again I can get up and running, but my knee has swollen, and anon I accomplished that I can not abide to play, no amount how harder I try, I can not abide on the date I dream of angry down, this is the affliction day of my career, even if the doctor told me my knee nothing, I cried, I was in the locker allowance watching TV, but eventually absitively to watch the bold on the sidelines, again I overlook the pain, I wish to back absolute activity to his teammates, the French aggregation did not brainstorm so terrible, we accept a chance. "

When I saw Edel denticulate the belief afterwards the ball, C Luo said: "At that time the affection is like an explosion, I can not ascendancy their own body, I can alone acquaint myself to break in the drillmaster side, not to feel lonely. "I anticipate the European Cup, Real Madrid locker allowance that the Portuguese aggregation can not go added in the European Cup, my vacation will be actual long."

Finally, C Luo said: "I and Greitzman is a neighbor, endure division we played in the two finals, he absent to me, and again I saw him in Miami vacation and his girlfriend, Gretzman smiled and said to me, Cristiano, I abhorrence you.

More information is on http://www.lolga.com/nba-2k-17/nba-2k-17-mt  where you can buy cheap NBA 2K17 MT Points.




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: fifafifa
Категория: Спорт
Прочетен: 155944
Постинги: 701
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 2
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031