Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
13.12.2016 04:14 - Library moutinho: the target is returned from injury in the battle with Manchester city
Автор: fifafifa Категория: Спорт   
Прочетен: 152 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



The Liverpool midfielder joao NBA 2K17 MT moutinho said, his goal is to be back in the game with Manchester city.

 

The Brazilian midfielder hurt his ankle against sunderland before the game, but he now recover smoothly, and hope to be able to injury in the battle with Manchester city. He said: "it is my hope, return to the game. Rehab is going really well, I can now in the absence of crutches to walk independently, I work with the help of the medical team is very good. So I was happy with his recovery."

 

"At the end of the game, I saw his injured photos and video for the first time, I was startled. After accepting a scan, situation is very bad, of course, but could not so bad. I"m very satisfied, because this could be much worse."

 

"Obviously I"ve been very upset, because, like any other injured players, I hope I can play football, rather than sitting on the sidelines. On a draw is not the result of what we want, but the team still showed the strength, I believe we can surely do better the next one."




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: fifafifa
Категория: Спорт
Прочетен: 158419
Постинги: 701
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 2
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930