Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
28.03.2017 09:15 - Nemal: Four years in Barcelona Messi helped me a lot
Автор: fifafifa Категория: Спорт   
Прочетен: 129 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



In Brazil and Paraguay"s pre-press  (get more Albion Online Silver from lolga)  press conference, Nemal once again praised the club teammate Messi: "Four years in Barcelona he helped me a lot, especially when I first had the hardest need for help. Know how many times to get the Golden Globe guy came to me told me to be cool, to kick out their own football, and then there will be good results. Now our relationship is very good, we are good friends, we are in the field Help. When I pass the ball, I am very happy, we help each other, and Suarez I am happy for the current life, I think this is the best time of my career, I do not mean data, and that is Football, I hope to keep going to help my teammates.   Asked if it is now surpassing Merlot to win the Golden Globe, Nemal said: "The only thing I want to go beyond is myself, every day, and not better than the others, Messi and C Lo are two Superstar, they kept the high level for 10 years, and I admired them, but the one who was by my side was the best player I had ever played.



Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: fifafifa
Категория: Спорт
Прочетен: 157874
Постинги: 701
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 2
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930